A Highly-Skilled & Motivated Workforce

Recognizing that no community can maintain long term economic success without a highly skilled workforce, providing educational opportunities for our residents is a top priority. Each of the K-12 districts serving Union County (Marysville, North Union, Fairbanks, Jonathan Alder and Dublin) commonly achieve high ratings from the Ohio Department of Education, making our K-12 system among the best in the Columbus Region and Ohio. In addition, the success of our K-12 districts is further complemented by the Marysville Early College High School, and three career and technical schools (Ohio Hi-Point Career Center, Tri-Rivers Career Center and Tolles Career & Technical Center), each of which provide outstanding technical training for Union County students and adults.

For more information about local workforce development programs and educational opportunities, please click here.



Union County Demographics Chart